Halloween Is Here

Release Date   October 1, 2013
Catalog Number   TRC025

“Halloween Is Here” is a terrifying tribute to all those strange and obscure Halloween albums from the 1950s to the 1980s. It contains twelve spooky stories and monstrous sing-a-longs for your unholy holiday party at the local insane asylum.


Black Vinyl SOLD OUT
Ectoplasm Slime Green Vinyl QTY: 150 — SOLD OUT
Melting Pumpkin Orange Vinyl QTY: 150 — SOLD OUT
Limited Edition CD QTY: 300 — SOLD OUT

Track Listing & Clips

1. A Time That Never Was

2. Halloween Is Here

3. The Lonely Werewolf

4. I Want To Be A Monster

5. The Ghost Thief

6. S-K-E-L-E-T-O-N

7. The Giant Fist

8. Hallows’ Eve

9. The Mummy’s Hunger

10. Such A Fright

11. The Scarecrow Tomb

12. When We Are Dead